<![CDATA[Products]]> http://www.freshpark.com/products.html Mon, 22 Dec 2014 04:55:51 +0000 Zend_Feed http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss <![CDATA[Quarter Pipe]]> http://www.freshpark.com/products/quarter-pipe.html
$469.99
]]>
Mon, 22 Dec 2014 04:55:51 +0000
<![CDATA[Mike V. Pole Jam]]> http://www.freshpark.com/products/mike-v-pole-jam.html
$79.99
]]>
Mon, 22 Dec 2014 04:55:51 +0000
<![CDATA[Grind Rail]]> http://www.freshpark.com/products/grind-rail.html
$119.99
]]>
Mon, 22 Dec 2014 04:55:51 +0000
<![CDATA[Ultimate Launch Ramp]]> http://www.freshpark.com/products/launch-ramp.html
$249.99
]]>
Mon, 22 Dec 2014 04:55:51 +0000
<![CDATA[Freshpark Ultimate Grind Kit]]> http://www.freshpark.com/products/freshpark-ultimate-grind-kit.html
$249.99
]]>
Mon, 22 Dec 2014 04:55:51 +0000
<![CDATA[Ricky Johnson Jump Ramp **NOW AVAILABLE**]]> http://www.freshpark.com/products/ricky-johnson-moto-ramp.html
$599.99
]]>
Mon, 22 Dec 2014 04:55:51 +0000
<![CDATA[Board, Helmet, Pads Kit]]> http://www.freshpark.com/products/board-helmet-pads-kit.html
$124.99
]]>
Mon, 22 Dec 2014 04:55:51 +0000
<![CDATA[Fun Box / Manual Pad]]> http://www.freshpark.com/products/fun-box-manual-pad.html
$249.99
]]>
Mon, 22 Dec 2014 04:55:51 +0000
<![CDATA[4x4 Quarterpipe 4 Foot Extension Kit]]> http://www.freshpark.com/products/4x4-quarter-pipe-kit.html
$259.99
]]>
Mon, 22 Dec 2014 04:55:51 +0000
<![CDATA[Park in a Cart Portable Skatepark ]]> http://www.freshpark.com/products/park-in-a-cart-skatepark.html
$4,500.00
]]>
Mon, 22 Dec 2014 04:55:51 +0000
<![CDATA[Park in a Box MAX Portable Skatepark]]> http://www.freshpark.com/products/park-in-a-box-max-portable-skatepark.html
$25,000.00
]]>
Mon, 22 Dec 2014 04:55:51 +0000
<![CDATA[Skatepark Layout 6 : 55 ft x 35 ft]]> http://www.freshpark.com/products/skatepark-layout-6.html

Regular Price: $11,839.53

Special Price: $10,655.58

]]>
Mon, 22 Dec 2014 04:55:51 +0000
<![CDATA[Skatepark Layout 5 : 55 ft x 40 ft]]> http://www.freshpark.com/products/skatepark-layout-5.html

Regular Price: $14,854.44

Special Price: $13,369.00

]]>
Mon, 22 Dec 2014 04:55:51 +0000
<![CDATA[Skatepark Layout 4 : 45 ft x 35 ft]]> http://www.freshpark.com/products/skatepark-layout-4.html

Regular Price: $8,174.66

Special Price: $7,357.20

]]>
Mon, 22 Dec 2014 04:55:51 +0000
<![CDATA[Skatepark Layout 3 : 45 ft x 15 ft]]> http://www.freshpark.com/products/skatepark-layout-3.html

Regular Price: $4,324.84

Special Price: $3,892.36

]]>
Mon, 22 Dec 2014 04:55:51 +0000
<![CDATA[Skatepark Layout 2: 45 ft x 15 ft]]> http://www.freshpark.com/products/skatepark-layout-2.html

Regular Price: $4,319.84

Special Price: $3,887.86

]]>
Mon, 22 Dec 2014 04:55:51 +0000
<![CDATA[Skatepark Layout 1 : 30 ft × 20 ft]]> http://www.freshpark.com/products/skatepark-layout-1.html

Regular Price: $3,249.86

Special Price: $2,924.88

]]>
Mon, 22 Dec 2014 04:55:51 +0000
<![CDATA[Freshpark Mini Ramp Half Pipe]]> http://www.freshpark.com/products/halfpipe.html
$4,999.99
]]>
Mon, 22 Dec 2014 04:55:51 +0000
<![CDATA[Bank Pyramid by Freshpark]]> http://www.freshpark.com/products/bank-pyramid-by-freshpark.html
$1,480.00
]]>
Mon, 22 Dec 2014 04:55:51 +0000
<![CDATA[Spare Panel]]> http://www.freshpark.com/products/spare-panel.html
$59.99
]]>
Mon, 22 Dec 2014 04:55:51 +0000
<![CDATA[Pro Spine Coping Kit ]]> http://www.freshpark.com/products/pro-spine-kit.html
$98.99
]]>
Mon, 22 Dec 2014 04:55:51 +0000
<![CDATA[Ricky Johnson Moto Flexfit Hat]]> http://www.freshpark.com/products/rjmotoflexfit.html
$19.99
]]>
Mon, 22 Dec 2014 04:55:51 +0000
<![CDATA[Roger HIckey 80-WC Tee]]> http://www.freshpark.com/products/rogerhickey80wc.html
$12.99
]]>
Mon, 22 Dec 2014 04:55:51 +0000
<![CDATA[Knobs]]> http://www.freshpark.com/products/kobs.html
$0.00
]]>
Mon, 22 Dec 2014 04:55:51 +0000
<![CDATA[Brian Sumner "Street Survival Kit "]]> http://www.freshpark.com/products/brian-sumner-street-survival-kit.html

Regular Price: $5,500.00

Special Price: $4,999.99

]]>
Mon, 22 Dec 2014 04:55:51 +0000
<![CDATA[MGP VX2 Team Edition]]> http://www.freshpark.com/products/mgp-vx2-teamedition.html

Regular Price: $219.99

Special Price: $199.99

]]>
Mon, 22 Dec 2014 04:55:51 +0000
<![CDATA[MGP Nitro EXTREME SD]]> http://www.freshpark.com/products/nitroextremeshedevil.html

Regular Price: $429.99

Special Price: $399.99

]]>
Mon, 22 Dec 2014 04:55:51 +0000
<![CDATA[MGP NITRO "END OF DAYS"]]> http://www.freshpark.com/products/mgpnitroeod.html

Regular Price: $319.99

Special Price: $299.99

]]>
Mon, 22 Dec 2014 04:55:51 +0000
<![CDATA[Wheel Kit]]> http://www.freshpark.com/products/wheel-kit.html
$29.99
]]>
Mon, 22 Dec 2014 04:55:51 +0000
<![CDATA[Safety Rail]]> http://www.freshpark.com/products/safety-rail.html
$129.99
]]>
Mon, 22 Dec 2014 04:55:51 +0000
<![CDATA[Script Girls Tank]]> http://www.freshpark.com/products/script-girls-tan.html
$13.99
]]>
Mon, 22 Dec 2014 04:55:51 +0000
<![CDATA[FPI Agent Flexfit Hat]]> http://www.freshpark.com/products/fpi-agent-flexfit-hat.html
$19.99
]]>
Mon, 22 Dec 2014 04:55:51 +0000
<![CDATA[Freshpark Red Ebroidered Flexfit Hat]]> http://www.freshpark.com/products/red-fresh-embroidered-flexfit-hat.html
$19.99
]]>
Mon, 22 Dec 2014 04:55:51 +0000
<![CDATA[Ricky Johnson Moto Hoodie]]> http://www.freshpark.com/products/rj-moto-hoodie.html
$32.99
]]>
Mon, 22 Dec 2014 04:55:51 +0000
<![CDATA[FPI Agent Hoodie]]> http://www.freshpark.com/products/fpi-agent-hoodie.html
$32.99
]]>
Mon, 22 Dec 2014 04:55:51 +0000
<![CDATA[Trippin Tee]]> http://www.freshpark.com/products/freshpark-trippin-tee.html
$12.99
]]>
Mon, 22 Dec 2014 04:55:51 +0000
<![CDATA[Caddy Shack **Back Order**]]> http://www.freshpark.com/products/freshpark-caddy-shack-back-order.html
$24.99
]]>
Mon, 22 Dec 2014 04:55:51 +0000
<![CDATA[FPI Tee]]> http://www.freshpark.com/products/fpi-tee.html
$12.99
]]>
Mon, 22 Dec 2014 04:55:51 +0000
<![CDATA[OG LOGO GIRLS TANK **Back Order**]]> http://www.freshpark.com/products/og-logo-girls-tank-back-order.html
$13.99
]]>
Mon, 22 Dec 2014 04:55:51 +0000
<![CDATA[Luke Johnson Race Tee]]> http://www.freshpark.com/products/luke-johnson-race-tee.html
$12.99
]]>
Mon, 22 Dec 2014 04:55:51 +0000
<![CDATA[Icons Tee **Back Order**]]> http://www.freshpark.com/products/icons-tee-back-order.html
$12.99
]]>
Mon, 22 Dec 2014 04:55:51 +0000
<![CDATA[Ricky Johnson Moto Tank]]> http://www.freshpark.com/products/ricky-johnson-moto-tank.html
$13.99
]]>
Mon, 22 Dec 2014 04:55:51 +0000
<![CDATA[Ricky Johnson Moto Tee]]> http://www.freshpark.com/products/ricky-johnson-moto-tee.html
$12.99
]]>
Mon, 22 Dec 2014 04:55:51 +0000
<![CDATA[Script Tee]]> http://www.freshpark.com/products/rogerhickey80wc-1.html
$12.99
]]>
Mon, 22 Dec 2014 04:55:51 +0000
<![CDATA[FPI GIRLS TANK]]> http://www.freshpark.com/products/fpi-girls-tank.html
$12.99
]]>
Mon, 22 Dec 2014 04:55:51 +0000
<![CDATA[OG LOGO TEE]]> http://www.freshpark.com/products/og-logo-tee.html
$12.99
]]>
Mon, 22 Dec 2014 04:55:51 +0000
<![CDATA[Rally Tee]]> http://www.freshpark.com/products/rally-tee.html
$12.99
]]>
Mon, 22 Dec 2014 04:55:51 +0000
<![CDATA[Roger Hickey 80-Wc Tank **Back Order**]]> http://www.freshpark.com/products/rh80-girls-tank.html
$13.99
]]>
Mon, 22 Dec 2014 04:55:51 +0000
<![CDATA[Speed Golf Polo **Back Order**]]> http://www.freshpark.com/products/speed-golf-polo-back-order.html
$19.99
]]>
Mon, 22 Dec 2014 04:55:51 +0000
<![CDATA[Script Flexfit Hat]]> http://www.freshpark.com/products/script-flexfit.html
$19.99
]]>
Mon, 22 Dec 2014 04:55:51 +0000